Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (2) - TV Shows (3)

The Powerpuff Girls review

Posted : 1 week, 4 days ago on 5 October 2017 03:50 (A review of The Powerpuff Girls)

I really tried to think something possitive to say about this show. But it's impossible.
The jokes are just lame references to some trendy thing, like memes or the infamous twerk.
This problem makes the show dated, instead of the original show, wich is timeless.
The action is boring and it's not even as violent as the other PPG's show.
It's not as bold as the original, since the other had a lot of red humor, black humor, green humor, etc. This one is just white humor. It's dry, it has no personality, it's total cashgrab.
And screw you if you say people dislike this show only for nostalgia.
There's nothing good about this show and for me it's a 1/10.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Annoying Orange review

Posted : 6 months, 3 weeks ago on 24 March 2017 10:52 (A review of The Annoying Orange)

If you rated this higher than a 2/10, please, kill yourself. 


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Walter and Tandoori review

Posted : 8 months ago on 13 February 2017 03:30 (A review of Walter and Tandoori)

This wasn't one of my favourite cartoons when i was a kid, because i always felt it was boring with it's enviroment oriented plots. It's not really funny, and the characters designs are kind of unpleasent to watch. Nontheless, it's a harmless show, nothing really insulting in it, but i wouldn't recommend it to kids unless you want to put them to sleep.
Final score: 5/10


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H. review

Posted : 8 months, 2 weeks ago on 3 February 2017 03:39 (A review of Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H.)

¿Era necesario convertirlo en un programa con confesiones frente a una cámara?!!!!
Joder, esto de mucho cringeeeeeee.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 review

Posted : 9 months ago on 18 January 2017 03:05 (A review of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1)

Hands down, the most boring movie in the entire franchise.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Annabelle review

Posted : 2 years ago on 6 October 2015 07:11 (A review of Annabelle)

2 horas sin que nada pase y un final idiota: Aburridoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block